Uncategorized

So, what’s with this blog?

As mentioned in the “About Me” tab, I have created this online journal as a way to keep my travel adventures alive, for myself and my loved ones. Many of the adventures that I will document (in the early days of the blog) will be from previous travels. The travels that I have been meaning to document in the many travel journals that I have bought… and are now collecting dust on my bookshelf*.

So, I hope you will bear with me as I relive these adventures. Some good, some bad but above all, it was part of an amazing journey that I embarked on as a solo traveller.

*Being asian, I am probably going to re-gift these at some stage. Is that such a bad thing? Afterall, they are still in their original package…

Leave a Reply

