North America

Premature Planning

I ventured out for my lunch break today to grab a drink but my feet had a mind of their own. I ended up picking up the below from Flight Centre and STA Travel.

            

Now, in my mind I know it’s a bit premature planning Canada/USA 2012 since I haven’t even finished planning Thailand 2011. But these feet are made for travelling, so what can I do? At least I won’t be making anymore detours, unless my feet can’t wait to plan Brazil 2014.

Sigh.

PS. Now I have these, I marked out some places. Why not right?

2 thoughts on “Premature Planning

Leave a Reply

