Uncategorized

I’m Posting Every Day in FY 2012!

An aside today because I am finishing work earlier than usual. On Fridays, we head down to the pub at 17h00 where we’ll talk shit (i.e. have a meeting) for half an hour then retreat to our rooms, like cockroaches scurrying away from insect repellent, to continue our lonesome lives on site. I will however go and snoop around the camp as one curious little thing normally does.

Anyways. I’ve decided to take on The DailyPost challenge to post every day in 2011. Now I started blogging late in the game so I’ll post every day in the 2012 financial year.

So here’s my pledge.

I, sc, promise to blog more. I promise to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way.

To my existing readers, I hope you will continue to read the blog. I can not promise I will write in sequence (as you’ve come to know) but I can promise to post every day for your pleasure. Unless I’m having too much fun or away from internet connection. The latter is not my fault at all. Also a little encouragement goes a long way so comments and likes are most welcome.

To new readers, welcome. I hope you will come to enjoy my random ramblings of my past and present travels, and future travel plans. I hope to call you existing readers one day.

Signed,

sc xx

PS. Sorry it’s a boring post today but I have more new toys to show you tomorrow. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

