Uncategorized

Sleeping in Airports 101

The weekly from Frommer’s had an article titled “Sleeping in Airports: Surviving a Night in the Terminal”.

I wish I had known about this site before my epic trip. It would’ve come in handy on my LA -> Auckland -> Melbourne -> Perth leg.

I wouldn’t have been sleeping upright, slouching over my suitcase to prevent it getting stolen AND with drool on the one side of my mouth. Sexy huh? I feel sorry for those who were sitting in the same departure lounge as me.

So read it here and get some tips from Airport Reviews for sleeping in airports.

Leave a Reply

