Africa

Mozambique – Here I Come!

Thinking I deserve it for being such a good girl this year (take note Santa), I have booked myself a 4-day package in Inhambane, Mozambique with 2 nights in Johannesburg catching up with friends. Also because I wanted to fit in another holiday before the year closes shop, yet again.

Snorkeling, deep sea fishing, scuba diving, endless white beaches, sunsets and the list goes on. Ah, bliss. Check it out below.

Photos courtesy of Time Travel Africa 

Photo courtesy of Google Images

Jealous much? Don’t worry, I’ll let you know how my tan looks like when I’m back in Zambia.

I can’t wait!

Happy birthday to me!

Leave a Reply

