Dine

My City – Bistro Felix

Bistro Felix has become one of my favourite restaurants in Perth. I’ve been eating here ever since my friends and I decided we were sophisticated enough to. So I’d say maybe 2 or 3 years ago. And yes, we are quite the sophisticated type now.

So recently I went on a date night with my best guy friend and we had a blast! Like we always do. Made even better with a Groupon voucher.

Freshly shucked oysters on rocks with red wine vinegar and shallots. Same old order.

Some sort of scampi, scallop and baby octopus salad. Kim said the scallops were AWESOME!

Blue swimmer crab fettucine with red peppers. So so so good.

Wagyu beef fillet cooked medium rare. Omg, wow. We were thinking why we’d never ordered this before! It’s AMAZING.

Lemon and cinnamon creme brulee and shortbread. Something light to end the night with.

This is one of my most recommended places for a date night. It’s affordable, the service is impeccable and the menu is seasonal, so you never have to order the same thing! The atmosphere is romantic and seductive with its mood lighting; and it’s quiet enough to hear each other but not be heard by everyone else.

Enough of me blabbering about this place, you all need to go try it. Now.

Enjoy!

Bistro Felix
118-120 Rokeby Road, Subiaco
t: +618 9388 3077
w: www.bistrofelix.com.au

Leave a Reply

