Uncategorized

[just in] Common travel mistakes

As most of you know, I suffer from something that doesn’t have a medical term. It’s called constant random holiday misfortunes.

EVERY. SINGLE. TIME.

But I’m happy to hear I’m not the only one (although sometimes it feels like I am and I want to cry myself to bed). Mine are usually random like that time with the hostel in Seoul or the other time with the horse in Lesotho, and in hindsight, it’s just a minor hiccup that I can have a laugh at later on.

Unlike some people who are stopped at immigration because they didn’t apply for their passport early enough and other more commonly known holiday mistakes.

Someday, I hope I’ll have a hiccup-free trip. But what fun would that be? And what stories will I tell you then?

What hiccups do you usually have on your adventures?

Leave a Reply

