Asia

Views of Hong Kong from the Front Seat

One of my favourite things to do in Hong Kong is take the double-decker bus (yes, I like other things other than eating curry fish balls!).

As soon as I hop on the bus, I race upstairs to claim my spot. First row to the right, window seat. Hands on the front rail (yes, I realise I sound like a little kid right now) and face planted on the window.

So when I was in Hong Kong this past January, I took the opportunity to ride the bus as much as possible.

Here are some glimpses of Hong Kong from my seat.

Leave a Reply

