Uncategorized

Well I’m Off…

TO LATIN AMERICA, WOOHOO!!!

The time has finally come and I can get excited. There was a lot of preparation for this, MONTHS AND MONTHS, and when I thought everything was finalised, flights changed, and this and that. It was frustrating but we got there.

I won’t be writing whilst travelling through Central and bits of the South, but fear not though, as I have scheduled some posts while I’m away.

I will however be posting on Instagram whenever I get a chance (not sure how good the internet is jumping around each country), so if you’re interested in seeing odd bits and bobs of where the bestie and I are headed, head over to @_scvstheworld. If not, I’ll see you when I get back.

In the meantime, stay put and enjoy some of my previous trips.

sc xx

One thought on “Well I’m Off…

Leave a Reply

