North America

[video] UBERcut: Burning Man 2014

I have a friend who is OBSESSED with Burning Man. I can’t pinpoint the exact thing she is obsessed withย but I think it has something to do with the tutus, sequins and crochet covered bicycles she keeps posting on Instagram.

However after watching this from UBERcut, I feel like I want to go just to experience the strange-ness of it all.

Happy weekend y’all! xx

[Source: Burning man 2014 from UBERcut]

Leave a Reply

