Caribbean

The Best of scvstheworld 2014

I know we’re well into the 2nd week of 2014, and you’re all back in work mode and churning away at those papers, but it didn’t feel right not doing a “best of!” for 2014.

I did a lot of travel in 2014, most of which I haven’t even written up (a short recap here), but I have to say my South American trip was the most epic. I think the bestie and I celebrated our big 3-0 in style, by having drinking mojitosΒ in Cuba.

Where else in the world would you drink Havana Club mojitos?

Leave a Reply

