Read

On The Bedside Table – The Prey

9781782061632

A typical work situation where HQ has no idea how the site office operates and then tries to manage the site office from across the ocean. Grr.

Saying that, most situations in this book has never happened on my sites. Thank God! (You’ll know what I mean when you read the book.)

This book is a thriller, keeping me up for days. There are a few shootings, illegal immigrants, mining within an infamous South African national park and a safari drive.

But it’s also a beautiful story; between a father and his daughter, co-workers (I do not condone this!) and rivals.

The emotions, Tony captured in this story, transported me to my first safari drive, my first step on site and my first border crossing.

Enjoy! xx

One thought on “On The Bedside Table – The Prey

Leave a Reply

